Username Password  
   
Not a member yet ? Register here
Forgot Password ?  
Godparents Foundation
Tell a Friend

 
 Srilekha S.



STATUS
 
 :Amount Raised
 :Amount Remaining
NameSrilekha S.
Unique ID1363
GenderF
DOB (mm/dd/yyyy)7/18/1998
Age (Yrs)17
CityHyderabad, Telangana
StateAndhra Pradesh
About meSri Lekha is now in inter I-year (BPC) at Social Welfare Gurukula Jr college, Kokat, Tandur RR dist. The family consist of six members including four children. Her father Bishapathi migrated from Mahabubnagar for livelihood, He works as barber by going to different hostels. her mother Sunita knows little bit of tailoring. They stay in a single room in a slum area. The total income earned by the parents is not sufficient to meet the educational needs of all the children. Due to insufficient income they are not able to concentrate on the education of children. Srilekha is good at studies and wants to study further.
Updates 
Father's NameBikshapathi
Father's Occupationroadside barber
Mother's NameSunitha
Mother's Occupationtailoring at in a slum area
Annual Family Income (Rs)48000
Necessities/ Break-up• Educational material(notebooks, pens/pencils, stationery) (1000), • Support for Tuition/School fee (600), • Supply of Nutrition and Toiletries (like rice, dal, soaps, sugar, vermicelli, tooth paste/brush, oils, fruits/buiscuits (Rs.4200), • Health Care/checkups/vitamins (Rs.600), • Uniform and civil dresses (Rs.1200), • Child meetings/get-togethers, travel and administration (Rs.400)
Amount required (Rs)8000
Amount Raised (Rs)2000
Amount Remaining (Rs)6000
Education completedstudying Intr I year (2015-16)
HobbiesReading - sharing information with friends
 sahara
Caretaking NGOsahara
FCRAN
Year2015 - 2016

My Godparents
Details FullNameStateCountryContribution (Rs)
DetailsMeghana KatikiAndhra PradeshIndia 2000