Username Password  
Not a member yet ? Register here
Forgot Password ?  
Godparents Foundation
Tell a Friend

 Deepika Devuruppala

 :Amount Raised
 :Amount Remaining
NameDeepika Devuruppala
Unique ID1516
DOB (mm/dd/yyyy)7/19/1999
Age (Yrs)17
CityHyderabad, TS
StateAndhra Pradesh
About meDeepika Devuruppala is now studying B. Sc. (M.E.Ca) 3rd year (2019-20) at Aurora college, Chikkadpally, Hyderabad. She is very much interested in studies. She is having one elder sister who is also going to college. Her father Bal Ram is a physically handicapped person and doesn’t do any work. Her mother Kavitha works as maidservant and takes care of all the family. The income earned by her mother is not sufficient to send the children to school and to maintain the family.
Updates1 june 2019: she needs support to continue his studies
Father's NameBalram
Father's OccupationPhysically Handicapped-Present no work & sick
Mother's NameKavitha
Mother's OccupationMaid servant
Annual Family Income (Rs)48000
Necessities/ Break-up• Educational material(notebooks, text books, pens/pencils, stationery) (1600),• Sustenance support: Supply of Nutrition and Toiletries (like rice, dal, soaps, sugar, vermicelli, tooth paste/brush, oils, fruits/biscuits (Rs.6000), • Health Care/checkups/vitamins (Rs.600), • Dresses (Rs.1200),• Meetings/get-togethers, travel and administration (Rs.400) College term fee and exam fee : 12000Student Bus pass for I year :1200
Amount required (Rs)21200
Amount Raised (Rs)2000
Amount Remaining (Rs)19200
Education completedB. Sc 3rd year (2017)
Hobbieshelping parents, reading, drawing
Caretaking NGOsahara
Year2016 - 2017

My Godparents
Details FullNameStateCountryContribution (Rs)
DetailsMeghana KatikiAndhra PradeshIndia 2000