Username Password  
Not a member yet ? Register here
Forgot Password ?  
Godparents Foundation
Tell a Friend


 :Amount Raised
 :Amount Remaining
Unique ID484
DOB (mm/dd/yyyy)11/9/1999
Age (Yrs)11
StateTamil Nadu
About mePasupathi is 11 years old, and he has two elder brothers and one younger brother. He was residing in Abdulkalam Colony, North Arangoor, Thottiyam (TK), Trichy (DT). His father is Ayyappan and his mother is Palani. They are Fortune tellers. They are nomadic people who go out of their homes for at least 6 months in a year to earn for the whole year. They get food from their customers. His parents annual income is Rs.7000/- only. This income is not enough to meet out their needs. Pasupathi’s elder brother is working in a cotton mill. He completed tenth standard and after that he went to a nearby town Namakkal and working in a mill there. He earns monthly Rs.3000. But this income is enough to meet his own expenses. His second brother Ganesan is also a fortune teller. He earns daily Rs.75. He spends his entire income drinking. His younger brother Selvam died at the age of 2 due to brain fever.Pasupathi’s family members are not willing to take care of him as they find it difficult to earn fr
Father's NameAyyappan
Father's OccupationFortune tellers
Mother's NamePalani
Mother's OccupationFortune tellers
Annual Family Income (Rs)7000
Necessities/ Break-upSchool fees (Rs.700), Coaching Class (Rs.1500), School Material (Rs.750) Uniforms (Rs.1300)
Amount required (Rs)4250
Amount Raised (Rs)4250
Amount Remaining (Rs)0
Education completed6th
HobbiesPlaying Cricket
 New Life
Caretaking NGONew Life
Year2010 - 2011

My Godparents
Details FullNameStateCountryContribution (Rs)
DetailsArun TittoKarnatakaIndia 4250