Username Password  
Not a member yet ? Register here
Forgot Password ?  
Godparents Foundation
Tell a Friend


 :Amount Raised
 :Amount Remaining
Unique ID516
DOB (mm/dd/yyyy)4/22/2004
Age (Yrs)6
About meNivedita is studying in 10th class (2019-20). Her father Seetharamaiah is working as a helper in a private company and getting very meager income. Her mother-Alivelu is a house wife. Niveditha has one younger brother who is also going to school. Her mother is not able to go for any labor work as she has small children. They live in a small room taken on rent in the slum area of Maruthi nagar. They migrated from a village for survival. They do not have any properties in the villages and her father used to work as agriculture labour. Sending Niveditha to a school is an expensive affair for them and they are postponing it for a long time. They are struggling to maintain family and no other source to help in sending the children to school
Updates28-05-19.She is going to school & want to complete higher studies
Father's NameSitaramaiah.Ch
Father's OccupationServant
Mother's NameAlivelu.Ch
Mother's OccupationHouse Wife
Annual Family Income (Rs)12000
Necessities/ Break-upChild meetings, functions, travel and administration (Rs.600)Uniforms, dresses, shoes and toiletries (Rs.900), School fee, text books, notebooks, stationery etc (Rs.1800), Supply of commodities (like rice, dal, soaps, vermicelli, tooth paste/bruch, oil,) (Rs.2100) Health checkups and medicines (Rs.600)
Amount required (Rs)6000
Amount Raised (Rs)6000
Amount Remaining (Rs)0
Education completed10th class (2019-20)
HobbiesPlaying with friends
Caretaking NGOsahara
Year2010 - 2011

My Godparents
Details FullNameStateCountryContribution (Rs)
DetailsRaghudev GayamINUnited States3000
DetailsArnab DuttaTXUnited States2500
DetailsHimel MallickMAUnited States500