Username Password  
Not a member yet ? Register here
Forgot Password ?  
Godparents Foundation
Tell a Friend

 Rajeshwari Varikppala

 :Amount Raised
 :Amount Remaining
NameRajeshwari Varikppala
Unique ID518
DOB (mm/dd/yyyy)2/2/2005
Age (Yrs)5
About meRajeswari is studying in 10thclass(2019-20) She has one younger sister-Revathi who is also going to school. Her father Narsimha is uneducated and doing some labor work. Her mother Vijaya is a house wife and the family stay in a rented room in a slum area of Vaddera Basti in Hyderabad near musi canal. The income from all the source of earning only her father is not at all sufficient to meet all the needs of the family and to send the children school. Her mother hs lot of interest to sent their children to school and see that they are educated. But due to lack of income to meet the fee and educational needs of the children they are facing problems.
Updates28-5-19 She is going to school regularly & want to complete higher studies
Father's NameNarsimha (left the family)
Father's OccupationLabour
Mother's NameVijaya
Mother's OccupationHouse Wife
Annual Family Income (Rs)20000
Necessities/ Break-upChild meetings, functions, travel and administration (Rs.600)Uniforms, dresses, shoes and toiletries (Rs.900), School fee, text books, notebooks, stationery etc (Rs.1800), Supply of commodities (like rice, dal, soaps, vermicelli, tooth paste/bruch, oil,) (Rs.2100) Health checkups and medicines (Rs.600)
Amount required (Rs)6000
Amount Raised (Rs)6000
Amount Remaining (Rs)0
Education completed10th (2019-20)
HobbiesPlaying with friends
Caretaking NGOsahara
Year2010 - 2011

My Godparents
Details FullNameStateCountryContribution (Rs)
DetailsPragya KMadhya PradeshIndia 1500