Username Password  
Not a member yet ? Register here
Forgot Password ?  
Godparents Foundation
Tell a Friend


 :Amount Raised
 :Amount Remaining
Unique ID941
DOB (mm/dd/yyyy)7/7/1998
Age (Yrs)14
StateTamil Nadu
About meKasthoori's mother working as a coolie. Her father is not with the family. He separated from the family when the kasthoori as a child. She has one sibling namely Punitha. Her mother only taking care of kasthoori and her sister punitha. Now kasthoori studying 9th standard in Government Aadhithiravidar higher secondary school. She is a cleaver girl and studying well. When New Life came to know about the condition of Sasikala, they decided to admit the children in its home in Nadar Chatram, Somarasampetteai Post, Trichy District.Now she is in New Life's Poonjolai (The home for the children). She is getting three meals a day and going to school from the home with other children. kasthoori is now very happy and cheerful. Her mother is also very happy about Kasthoori’s happiness and safety in the home.
Father's NamePalaniyandi
Father's Occupation 
Mother's NameP.Sumathi
Mother's OccupationCoolie
Annual Family Income (Rs)25000
Necessities/ Break-upSchool fees (Rs.1310), Coaching class (Rs.980), Uniforms (Rs.1100), Materials (Rs.1200), Food (Rs.5480), Dress (Rs.720), Medical check up (Rs.200), Shelter (Rs.2000)
Amount required (Rs)12990
Amount Raised (Rs)12990
Amount Remaining (Rs)0
Education completed8th standard
HobbiesReading story books
 new life
Caretaking NGOnew life
Year2012 - 2013

My Godparents
Details FullNameStateCountryContribution (Rs)
DetailsAnupama ChandwaniCAUnited States7490
DetailsShreyas RavindranathCAUnited States5000
DetailsAarthi PalanimanickamTamilnaduIndia 500